Tilsette i Kvito AS

Leiargruppa

Ansatt Torbjørn Blichfeldt Dyrland

Torbjørn Blichfeldt Dyrland

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: 932 61 670
torbjorn.dyrland@kvito.no

Åsmund Albrigt Myrstad

Teamleiar jobbfokus

Tlf: 414 52 165
aasmund.myrstad@kvito.no


Ansatt Kari Årlid

Kari Årlid
Teamleiar VTA

Tlf: 35 07 07 70 / 
958 84 644
kari.aarlid@kvito.no

Ansatt Hanne Årlid

Hanne Årlid
Avdelingsleiar Kviteseid
Teamleiar produksjon/sal
Tlf: 401 46 576
hanne.aarlid@kvito.no

Andre tilsette

Tåke over landskap

Svein Bakkan

Avdelingsleiar Dalen/ Tilretteleggar jobbfokus

Tlf: 932 61 670
svein.bakkan@kvito.no

Ansatt Hanne Gudrun Lund Betten

Hanne Gudrun Lund Betten

Avdelingsleiar Ved/tre, Vinje  Arbeidsleiar/kontormedarb.

Tlf: 35 60 73 25
hanne.lund@kvito.no

Ansatt Trude Botn

Trude Botn
Avdelingsleiar Kakeringen/

Arbeidsleiar

trude.botn@kvito.no

Tåke over landskap

Arne Bye

Produksjonsansvarleg Hey`di

Tlf: 916 18 937
dalen@heydi.no

Ansatt UrsuIa Van Dam

UrsuIa Van Dam
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus

Tlf: 901 63 490

ursula.dam@kvito.no

Madeleine Eek




Aud Turid Fjågesund

Arbeidsleiar/vikar

Tlf: 401 46 576


Ansatt Marit Gravir

Marit Gravir

Arbeidsleiar

Tlf: 35 07 07 70
marit.gravir@kvito.no

Åse Veslestaul Hagen

Produksjonsansvarleg Vaskeri

Tlf: 35 60 73 18 / 
468 75 590
aase.hagen@kvito.no

Ansatt Regine Heimdal

Regine Heimdal

Arbeidsleiar

HMS-ansvarleg

Tlf: 401 46 576
regine.heimdal@kvito.no



Ansatt Cecilie Hellum

Cecilie Hellum

Tilretteleggar jobbfokus

Tlf: 35 60 73 12 / 
468 58 560
cecilie.hellum@kvito.no


Ansatt Marianne Lid

Marianne Lid

Kontormedarbeidar

Tlf: 35 60 73 20
marianne.lid@kvito.no



Ingrid Lier

Arbeidsleiar

ingrid.lier@kvito.no




Åshild Lofthus

Arbeidsleiar





Kjetil Midtgarden

Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 401 46 573
kjetil.midtgarden@kvito.no



Liv Midtveit

Arbeidsleiar
Hovudverneombod

Tlf: 35 07 07 70
liv.midtveit@kvito.no


Ansatt Åse Synøve Nesher

Åse Synøve Nesher
Avdelingsleiar Nissedal 
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus   
Kvalitetsansvarleg                Tlf: 468 65 520   aase.nesher@kvito.no

Tåke over landskap

Geir Saxhaug
Arbeidsleiar




Maria De Lange Sødal

Arbeidsleiar




Ansatt Roger Tarraldsen

Roger Tarraldsen

Arbeidsleiar/
Produksjonsansvarleg Snekkeriet

Tlf: 35 60 73 12 / 
916 25 063
roger.tarraldsen@kvito.no

Ansatt Alf Morten Volhovd

Alf Morten Volhovd
Arbeidsleiar

alf.volhovd@kvito.no