Tilsette i Kvito AS

Torbjørn Blichfeldt Dyrland

Dagleg leiar

Tlf: 932 61 670
torbjorn.dyrland@kvito.no

Åsmund Albrigt Myrstad

Teamleiar jobbfokus

Tlf: 414 52 165
aasmund.myrstad@kvito.no

Ansatt Kari Årlid

Kari Årlid

Teamleiar VTA

Tlf: 35 07 07 70 / 
958 84 644
kari.aarlid@kvito.no

Ansatt Hanne Årlid

Hanne Årlid
Teamleiar produksjon/sal

Avdelingsleiar Kviteseid
Tlf: 401 46 576
hanne.aarlid@kvito.no

Ikon av bruker

Svein Bakkan
Avd.leiar Dalen
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Tlf: 932 61 670
svein.bakkan@kvito.no

Ansatt Hanne Gudrun Lund Betten

Hanne Gudrun Lund Betten
Avd.leiar Ved-tre,Vinje
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 35 60 73 25
hanne.lund@kvito.no

Ikon av bruker

Arne Bye
Driftsansvarleg Hey`di
Tlf: 916 18 937
dalen@heydi.no

Ansatt UrsuIa Van Dam

Ursula Van Dam
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Tlf 901 63 490
ursula.dam@kvito.no

Madeleine Eek
Arbeidsleiar

madeleine.ek@kvito.no

Aud Turid Fjågesund
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 401 46 576

Ansatt Marit Gravir

Marit Gravir
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
marit.gravir@kvito.no

Åse Veslestaul Hagen
Driftsansvarleg vaskeri
Tlf: 35 60 73 18/
468 75 590
aase.hagen@kvito.no

Knut Haugan
Avd.leiar Kakeringen
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
knut.haugan@kvito.no

Ansatt Regine Heimdal

Regine Heimdal
Arbeidsleiar
Hms-ansvarleg
Tlf: 401 46 576
regine.heimdal@kvito.no

Ansatt Cecilie Hellum

Lene Cecilie Hellum
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Tlf: 35 60 73 12/
468 58 560
cecilie.hellum@kvito.no

Ansatt Marianne Lid

Marianne Lid
Kontormedarbeidar
Tlf: 35 60 73 20
marianne.lid@kvito.no

Ikon av bruker

Ingrid Lier
Arbeidsleiar
ingrid.lier@kvito.no

Åshild Lofthus
Arbeidsleiar

Kjetil Midtgarden
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 401 46 573
kjetil.midtgarden@kvito.no

Liv Midtveit
Arbeidsleiar
Hovudverneombod
Tlf: 35 07 07 70
liv. midtveit@kvito.no


Ansatt Åse Synøve Nesher

Åse Synøve Nesher
Avd.leiar Nissedal
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Kvalitetsansvarleg
Tlf: 468 65 520

aase.nesher@kvito.no

Geir Saxhaug
Arbeidsleiar

Maria De Lange Sødal
Arbeidsleiar

maria.sodal@kvito.no

Roger Tarraldsen

Roger Tarraldsen
Arbeidsleiar/
produksjonsansvarleg Snekkeriet
Tlf: 35 60 73 12/

916 25 063
roger.tarraldsen@kvito.no

Ansatt Alf Morten Volhovd

Alf Morten Volhovd

Arbeidsleiar
alf.volhovd@kvito.no