Tilsette i Kvito AS

Torbjørn Blichfeldt Dyrland

Dagleg leiar

Administrasjonen

Tlf: 350 77 500
torbjorn.dyrland@kvito.no

Åsmund Albrigt Myrstad

Teamleiar jobbfokus

Administrasjonen

Tlf: 350 77 500

aasmund.myrstad@kvito.no

Ansatt Kari Årlid

Kari Årlid

Teamleiar VTA

Administrasjonen

Arbeidsleiar Kakeringen Vinje

Tlf: 350 70 770 / 

350 77 500

kari.aarlid@kvito.no

Ansatt Hanne Årlid

Hanne Årlid
Teamleiar produksjon/sal

Avdelingsleiar Kviteseid
Tlf: 350 77 500

hanne.aarlid@kvito.no

Svein Bakkan
Avd.leiar Dalen
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Tlf: 350 77 500
svein.bakkan@kvito.no

Ansatt Hanne Gudrun Lund Betten

Hanne Gudrun Lund Betten
Avd.leiar Ved-tre,Vinje
Arbeidsleiar
Tlf: 350 77 500
hanne.lund@kvito.no

Arne Bye
Driftsansvarleg Hey`di
Tlf: 350 77 500
dalen@heydi.no

Ansatt UrsuIa Van Dam

Ursula Van Dam
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Tlf 350 77 500
ursula.dam@kvito.no

Madeleine Eek
Arbeidsleiar 

Vaskeriet Vinje

Tlf: 350 77 500

madeleine.ek@kvito.no

Aud Turid Fjågesund
Arbeidsleiar 

Ved - Ymist Kviteseid
Tlf: 350 77 500

Ansatt Marit Gravir

Marit Gravir
Arbeidsleiar 

Kakeringen Vinje
Tlf: 350 70 770
marit.gravir@kvito.no

Åse Veslestaul Hagen
Driftsansvarleg vaskeri

Vinje
Tlf: 350 77 500
aase.hagen@kvito.no

Knut Haugan
Avd.leiar Kakeringen

Vinje
Tlf: 350 70 770
knut.haugan@kvito.no

Ansatt Regine Heimdal

Regine Heimdal
Arbeidsleiar 

Ved - Ymist Kviteseid
Hms-ansvarleg
Tlf: 350 77 500
regine.heimdal@kvito.no

Ansatt Cecilie Hellum

Lene Cecilie Hellum
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Tlf: 350 77 500
cecilie.hellum@kvito.no

Ansatt Marianne Lid

Marianne Lid
Kontormedarbeidar

Administrasjonen
Tlf: 350 77 500
marianne.lid@kvito.no

Ingrid Lier
Arbeidsleiar, 

Kakeringen Vinje

350 70 770

ingrid.lier@kvito.no

Åshild Lofthus
Arbeidsleiar, 

Vaskeriet Vinje

tlf: 350 77 500

Kjetil Midtgarden
Arbeidsleiar, 

Ved-tre Vinje
Tlf: 350 77 500
kjetil.midtgarden@kvito.no

Liv Midtveit
Arbeidsleiar, 

Kakeringen Vinje
Hovudverneombod
Tlf: 350 70 770
liv. midtveit@kvito.no


Ansatt Åse Synøve Nesher

Åse Synøve Nesher
Avd.leiar Nissedal
Tilretteleggar jobbfokus
Kvalitetsansvarleg
Tlf: 350 77 500
aase.nesher@kvito.no

Geir Saxhaug
Arbeidsleiar, Dalen

Tlf: 350 77 500

Maria De Lange Sødal
Arbeidsleiar, 

Ved - Ymist Kviteseid

maria.sodal@kvito.no

Roger Tarraldsen

Roger Tarraldsen
Arbeidsleiar/
produksjonsansvarleg Snekkeriet, Nissedal
Tlf: 35 60 73 12/

916 25 063
roger.tarraldsen@kvito.no

Ansatt Alf Morten Volhovd

Alf Morten Volhovd

Arbeidsleiar, 

Ved-tre Vinje

alf.volhovd@kvito.no